Upcoming Events

February 2022


Member Institution Events

Langara College – Prospective Student Advising (Zoom)

Langara College

Wed February 9, 2022 to Wed August 31, 2022 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

Langara College – Weekly Campus Tours (In-Person and Online)

Langara College

Mon February 14, 2022 to Wed August 31, 2022

Vancouver, BC

For Parents For Students
View Details

March 2022


Member Institution Events

CapU – Campus Tours (In-person)

Capilano University

Fri March 11, 2022 to Sat December 31, 2022

North Vancouver, BC

For Counsellors For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

CapU – Future Student Advising (In-person and Online)

Capilano University

Tue March 29, 2022 to Sat December 31, 2022

North Vancouver, BC

For Counsellors For Parents For Students
View Details

August 2022


Member Institution Events

CapU – ECCE and HCA Pathways Program Information Session

Capilano University

Wed August 10, 2022 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details

September 2022


Member Institution Events

Selkirk College – Fall Counsellor Conference

Selkirk College

Tue September 13, 2022 from 9:30am to 2:30pm

Castlegar, BC V1N 4L3, BC

For Counsellors
View Details
Member Institution Events

Langara College – Gerontology Information Session (Online)

Langara College

Thu September 15, 2022 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual

For Counsellors For Parents
View Details
Member Institution Events

Langara College – Early Childhood Education Information Session (Online)

Langara College

Mon September 19, 2022 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

Langara College – Engineering Information Session (Online)

Langara College

Tue September 20, 2022 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

Langara College – Engineering Information Session (Online)

Langara College

Wed September 28, 2022 from 11:00am to 12:00am

Virtual

For Counsellors For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

UVic Counsellor Update (In-Person)

University of Victoria

Thu September 29, 2022 from 8:45am to 11:30am

Victoria, BC

For Counsellors
View Details

October 2022


Member Institution Events

UVic Counsellor Update (Virtual)

University of Victoria

Thu October 6, 2022 from 9:00am to 11:30am

Virtual

For Counsellors
View Details
Member Institution Events

Douglas College Counsellors Day 2022

Douglas College

Fri October 7, 2022 from 9:00am to 1:00pm

New Westminster, BC

For Counsellors
View Details
Member Institution Events

Langara College – Gerontology Information Session (Online)

Langara College

Thu October 13, 2022 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual

For Counsellors For Parents
View Details
Member Institution Events

Camosun College – Certified Dental Assistant Info Session

Camosun College

Wed October 19, 2022 from 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

Camosun College – Counsellor Update 2022 (In-Person)

Camosun College

Wed October 19, 2022 from 9:00am to 11:30am

Victoria, BC

For Counsellors
View Details

November 2022


Member Institution Events

KPU Counsellors’ Conference (Virutal)

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Thu November 3, 2022 from 9:00am to 11:00am

Virtual

For Counsellors
View Details
Member Institution Events

Selkirk College – Open House

Selkirk College

Sat November 5, 2022 from 10:00am to 1:00pm

Castlegar, V1N 4L3, BC

For Counsellors For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

Langara College – Early Childhood Education Information Session (Online)

Langara College

Mon November 21, 2022 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

Selkirk College – Virtual Admission on the Spot

Selkirk College

Thu November 24, 2022 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

Explore UVic

University of Victoria

Sat November 26, 2022 from 9:00am to 5:00pm

Victoria, BC

For Parents For Students
View Details

December 2022


Member Institution Events

KPU Counsellors’ Conference (In-person)

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Thu December 1, 2022 from 9:00am to 12:00pm

Surrey, BC

For Counsellors
View Details

February 2023


Member Institution Events

Selkirk College – Virtual Admission on the Spot

Selkirk College

Wed February 8, 2023 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Loading

Loading…