Upcoming Events

September 2020


Member Institution Events

UVic Parent Night

University of Victoria

Sun September 27, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

Discover UVic

University of Victoria

Tue September 29, 2020 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details

October 2020


Member Institution Events

UVic Sample Lecture – So you want to be a teacher?

University of Victoria

Thu October 1, 2020 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

UVic Counsellor Conference

University of Victoria

Fri October 2, 2020 from 8:30am to 2:45pm

Virtual

For Counsellors
View Details
Member Institution Events

KPU Virtual Open House

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Sat October 3, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual

For Counsellors For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

Big Info – At Home Edition October 6-8

British Columbia Institute of Technology

Tue October 6, 2020 to Thu October 8, 2020

Virtual

For Counsellors For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

Discover UVic

University of Victoria

Tue October 6, 2020 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

UVic Student Experience Panel

University of Victoria

Wed October 7, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

KPU – English Language Studies Information Session

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Thu October 8, 2020 from 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

KPU Virtual Counsellors’ Conference

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Thu October 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am

Virtual

For Counsellors
View Details
Member Institution Events

UVic Student Experience Panel

University of Victoria

Sat October 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:30am

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

UVic Parent Night

University of Victoria

Sun October 18, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

UVic Sample Lecture – Estimating the energy in an atomic bomb

University of Victoria

Thu October 22, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

KPU – English Language Studies Information Session

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Fri October 23, 2020 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

UVic Sample Lecture – Sociology in the age of COVID-19

University of Victoria

Mon October 26, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

Discover UVic

University of Victoria

Tue October 27, 2020 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details

November 2020


Member Institution Events

UVic Student Experience Panel

University of Victoria

Sat November 7, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

UVic Parent Night

University of Victoria

Sun November 8, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

Discover UVic

University of Victoria

Tue November 10, 2020 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

UVic Sample Lecture – Sustainable relationships with customers: modern marketing for dynamic times

University of Victoria

Mon November 16, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

Discover UVic

University of Victoria

Tue November 17, 2020 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Member Institution Events

UVic Parent Night

University of Victoria

Sun November 22, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual

For Parents For Students
View Details
Loading

Loading…